Heat of the Everflame (Kindred's Curse #3)

Penn Cole


Rated: 4.53 of 5 stars
4.53 · Steam rating: 3 of 5
Open door [?] · 20 ratings · Published: 12 Sep 2023

Heat of the Everflame by Penn Cole
The war between the Descended and the mortals has begun, and both sides demand Diem’s allegiance—or her death. Meanwhile, a new threat has emerged, and they’ve set Diem in their sights.

More information coming soon!

Heat of the Everflame is the third book in The Kindred's Curse Saga, a four-book dark fantasy romance series. This slow burn, enemies-to-lovers tale is perfect for lovers of magic, dragons, angst, and banter and will appeal to fans of books like A Court of Thorns and Roses, From Blood and Ash, Gild, and The Serpent & the Wings of Night.

Rated '3/5 - Open door' for steam/spice/heat level.
Sponsored links

romance tags


Reviews

My review

Community reviews