Top new romance books in January 2022

Last updated: November 28, 2021

January 2022 featuring new releases by Colleen Hoover, C.M. Stunich, Lauren Blakely, Sarina Bowen, Shannon Mayer, Kelly St. Clare, Devney Perry, Danielle Steel, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jayne Ann Krentz, Caroline Peckham, Susanne Valenti, Christine Feehan and many more.

  • Reminders of Him by Colleen Hoover

    Reminders of Him by Colleen Hoover

    A troubled young mother yearns for a shot at redemption in this heartbreaking yet hopeful story from #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover.After serving five years in prison for a tragic mistake, Kenna Rowan returns to the town where it all went wrong, hoping to reunite with her four-year-old daughter. But the bridges Kenna burned are proving impossible to rebuild...
  • Unholy Terrors by C.M. Stunich

    Unholy Terrors by C.M. Stunich

    ...
  • The Best Men by Lauren Blakely, Sarina Bowen

    The Best Men by Lauren Blakely, Sarina Bowen

    Bestselling authors Sarina Bowen and Lauren Blakely team up for the first time in an enemies-to-lovers, opposites-attract, irresistibly sexy standalone romance between the best man and the other best man! In my defense, I was left alone with a bottle of single-malt and a life-long penchant for protecting my baby sister...
  • A Crown of Petals and Ice by Shannon Mayer, Kelly St. Clare

    A Crown of Petals and Ice by Shannon Mayer, Kelly St. Clare

    Full Blurb Coming Soon . . .Shannon: ONE LAST THING! See, it's here.Kelly: OMG. You made them come all the way over here?Shannon: One last thing, I said on the 'not-quite-a-blurb' for book 2. This is book three. The last thing. Get it?Kelly: You know, they probably are wondering what we're up to. (Also that was a terrible joke)Shannon: I just know that this is probably my favorite cover...
  • Juniper Hill by Devney Perry

    Juniper Hill by Devney Perry

    Memphis Ward arrives in Quincy, Montana, on the fifth worst day of her life. She needs a shower. She needs a snack. She needs some sanity. Because moving across the country with her newborn baby is by far the craziest thing she’s ever done.But maybe it takes a little crazy to build a good life...
  • Invisible by Danielle Steel

    Invisible by Danielle Steel

    In this riveting novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel, a gifted young woman must grapple with the legacy of a troubled childhood in order to pursue her dreams. Antonia Adams is the product of a loveless marriage between a beautiful young model and an aristocrat...
  • The Resurrection by Jodi Ellen Malpas

    The Resurrection by Jodi Ellen Malpas

    Book 3 in the Unlawful Men Series...
  • Lightning in a Mirror by Jayne Ann Krentz

    Lightning in a Mirror by Jayne Ann Krentz

    The final installment in the chilling Fogg Lake trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz. Olivia LeClair's experiment with speed dating is not going well...
  • Sponsored links
  • Savage Road by Christine Feehan

    Savage Road by Christine Feehan

    Reenter the world of the Torpedo Ink Motorcycle Club at full throttle in this new novel by #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan...
  • Savage Road by Christine Feehan

    Savage Road by Christine Feehan

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan explores uncharted territory in the new Torpedo Ink Motorcycle Club novel.When Savin “Savage” Pajari and Seychelle Dubois first met, their connection was instant, their attraction undeniable. Their relationship has been full throttle since day one. Even though months have passed, the passion and love between them has only increased...
  • Shielding Sierra by Susan Stoker

    Shielding Sierra by Susan Stoker

    Sierra Clarkson thought she’d found the perfect way to serve her country without having to join the military...until she was kidnapped right from the base in Afghanistan she was working on. Even worse, no one knew she’d been taken and no one was looking for her. Except someone was. The tall, very confident in himself, Delta Force soldier she’d met one day on base a year or so ago...
  • Lord of Embers by C.N. Crawford

    Lord of Embers by C.N. Crawford

    Once, I was a broke college student. Now, it seems I'm destined to rule as the Lightbringer--queen of the demon realm. Except I have competition in the form of Orion, the Lord of Chaos. Like me, he has been marked as a leader. We can't keep our hands off each other, even if he swore an oath to kill me.It seems we both want the same thing--the crown...
  • Mountain Topped by K.M. Neuhold, Mia Monroe

    Mountain Topped by K.M. Neuhold, Mia Monroe

    Can a fantasy about being shared turn into something more? Bowen's about to find out when he gets Mountain topped.Is there a bigger gay cliché than falling in love with your straight best friend? Oh, I know; a random hookup with a dude from the gym.I didn't think I'd ever manage to fall for anyone other than the unattainable Hawthorne, but the more time I spend with Aldis the more I… like him...
  • Only One Mistake by Natasha Madison

    Only One Mistake by Natasha Madison

    Welcome to Dallas...
  • Ghost of Truth by Alice Winters

    Ghost of Truth by Alice Winters

    Sometimes the dead don't want help.Hiro and Maddox are back when a vicious murder draws them onto the scene. This time, though, nothing is as it seems because the dead don’t want to give up the truth...
  • Blood & Bones: Whip by Jeanne St. James

    Blood & Bones: Whip by Jeanne St. James

    You never know where the road may lead you. Or who you’ll find along the way… When Whip comes across a disabled motorcycle at the foot of the mountain—the one that’s nothing but bad news—he hopes the stranded rider is nothing more than just that. Someone who needs help.And not a trap. Or an undercover fed...
  • Matchmaking Mischief by Denise Grover Swank, A.R. Casella

    Matchmaking Mischief by Denise Grover Swank, A.R. Casella

    She’s a hopeless romantic...for everyone but herself. Can the least romantic man alive convince her love isn’t just for other people?WillowThere are certain expectations when you’re born into a multigenerational family of matchmakers, which is why I fled my hometown and tried to build a life of my own...
  • The Purveli by Dianne Duvall

    The Purveli by Dianne Duvall

    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Dianne Duvall brings readers the next stand-alone novel in an exciting new sci-fi romance series full of action, adventure, and happily-ever-afters.Ava has always been different...
  • Hold Me Forever by Layla Hagen

    Hold Me Forever by Layla Hagen

    Tyler Maxwell's story will be released on January 18th.As the leagues’ top goalie for the Chicago Blades, I stay disciplined and follow three principles:1. Keep a pristine image.2. Play smart and hard on the ice.3. Stay out of relationships...
  • Sun Crossed by Elizabeth Briggs

    Sun Crossed by Elizabeth Briggs

    ...
  • Just One Spark by Carly Phillips

    Just One Spark by Carly Phillips

    The fourth book in the Kingston Family Series by New York Times Bestseller Carly PhillipsDash Kingston the rock star’s...
  • Blood Moon Rising: Paranormal Women's Fiction Romance by Harmony Raines

    Blood Moon Rising: Paranormal Women's Fiction Romance by Harmony Raines

    Meredith and her family are adjusting to their new lives in Wishing Moon Bay. However, a new threat soon puts them in peril and threatens their happiness.As the past catches up with Silas...
  • Green Envy by Aleatha Romig

    Green Envy by Aleatha Romig

    “Nothing is enough to the man for whom enough is too little.” ~ EpicurusAt what age did I begin to question everything? As far back as I, Donavan Sherman, can recall, I saw the world, not through the rose-colored glasses of others—those spectacles worn by the individuals who see what surrounds them and are satisfied—but through vision hued by green...
  • Miss Dignified by Grace Burrowes

    Miss Dignified by Grace Burrowes

    Lydia Lovelace has taken the housekeeper’s post in the London home of Captain Dylan Powell. The captain is short on charm, but he’s known for his rapport with, and support of, former soldiers trying to make a peacetime life in London...
  • Her First Taste of Fire by Kristen Painter

    Her First Taste of Fire by Kristen Painter

    Shadowvale isn’t your typical small town America. The sun never shines, the gates decide who enters, magic abounds, and every resident bears some kind of curse.Most people think Nasha Black lives in Shadowvale because that’s where her father, one of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse, lives. But Nasha has another reason for staying in Shadowvale and it’s not just the bakery she owns and operates...
  • Code Name: Virgo by Janie Crouch

    Code Name: Virgo by Janie Crouch

    My code name is Virgo. The stars say I’m practical, honest, stubborn as hell.Guilty as charged.Zodiac Tactical is the company that gave me a second chance. We guard, protect, rescue...eliminate the threat when nobody else can. And as a former SEAL, I’m good at those things. Good with weapons, good with missions.But with people...not so good...
  • Mating Monsters   by M. Sinclair

    Mating Monsters by M. Sinclair

    My monsters had found me… and they weren’t letting me go. The institute, also known as ISS, housed the most terrifying nightmares that existed in this world… but the true monster was the one that tortured me day in and day out. The one that had made me feel worthless and question if I could even call myself a monster. My mother...
  • Sweet Mercy by Amelia Wilde

    Sweet Mercy by Amelia Wilde

    ...
  • Grace Parker's Peach Pie by Kay Correll

    Grace Parker's Peach Pie by Kay Correll

    Evelyn is thankful that Parker Cafe—oops, Sea Glass Cafe—is finally profitable and growing. The townsfolk love to come in for the sweet, mouthwatering delights she bakes… especially the old family recipe for peach pie. But is it the peach pie that keeps bringing Rob Bentley back to the cafe, day after day?Rob is in Moonbeam helping his sister, Violet, restore the very neglected Murphy’s Resort...
  • Secrets of Shame: The Colsons by Christy Barritt

    Secrets of Shame: The Colsons by Christy Barritt

    ...
  • Claimed by the Alien Shifter by Mina Carter

    Claimed by the Alien Shifter by Mina Carter

    ...
  • Hunting Adeline by H.D. Carlton

    Hunting Adeline by H.D. Carlton

    Blurb coming soon..
  • Rocky Mountain Madness by Elle James

    Rocky Mountain Madness by Elle James

    No stranger to loss, he refuses to care again…After losing his wife and son in a car crash, Bryce “Cole” Coleman never planned on loving or having a family again. Every time a woman tries to get close to him, he pushes her away. After losing a friend in battle, he’s riddled with even more survivor’s guilt...
  • Promised in Fire by Jasmine Walt

    Promised in Fire by Jasmine Walt

    New York Times bestseller Jasmine Walt returns with this first book in a brand-new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, Raven Kennedy, and Elise Kova.A fae with impossible magicAdara has been an outsider for as long as she can remember. Born and raised in the earth fae realm, she’s a water fae who can’t control her magic, making her not just useless, but downright dangerous at times...
  • Bad Luck Bridesmaid: A Novel by Alison Rose Greenberg

    Bad Luck Bridesmaid: A Novel by Alison Rose Greenberg

    This is not a rom com. You’ve been warned.Whip-smart, heartfelt and joyful, Alison Rose Greenberg's Bad Luck Bridesmaid is a celebration of complicated women and a power-anthem to live your truth.It’s official: Zoey Marks is the cursed bridesmaid that no engagement can survive. Ten years, three empire waist dresses, and ZERO brides have walked down the aisle...