Daily romance novel deals, books on sale

Last updated: 31 May 2020
  • Keeping It Real: Quantum Gravity Book One by Justina Robson

    $2.99
    A quantum experiment shattered the world into Seven Realms, some magical, some technical, some lethal. Lila Black was an ambitious young diplomat forging relations with Alfheim, realm of elves, when a foolish decision led to a terrible reprisal. Now she's back, dead to her family, the property of a ruthless Intelligence Service that has used alien technology to make her their ultimate agent... get the deal ❯
  • The Charmer by Avery Flynn

    $3.99
    Don't miss the hot new romantic comedy follow-up to the smash hit The Negotiator... Hot, filthy rich, and usually irresistible, Hudson Carlyle just met the one woman in Harbor City who’s immune to his legendary charm. Nerdy ant researcher Felicia Hartigan is the unsexiest dresser ever. She trips over air. And she’s in love with totally the wrong man. Hudson can’t stop thinking about her. His regular moves won’t work here... get the deal ❯
  • Daddy Dilemma by Avery Flynn

    $3.99
    One night and my life completely jumped the tracks. Actually, a pack of expired condoms did that –– the rest of the night was pretty amazing. Open bar at a friend's wedding. Bad dancing all around. Stupid trivia bets with my fellow Ice Knights hockey teammates. And Tess Gardner. The factoid-blurting, fandom-T-shirt-wearing, no-I-don’t-want-a-relationship-with-you woman makes me forget for one night that I’m a man with a routine, and my future all mapped out... get the deal ❯
    Sponsored links
  • Patience for Christmas by Grace Burrowes

    $0.99
    A friendly holiday competition turns steamy in this Regency romance novella from the New York Times bestselling author of My One and Only Duke. Previously published in Virtues of Christmas . Advice columnist Patience Friendly's relationship with her stubborn, overbearing publisher, Dougal MacHugh, is anything but cordial. Dougal challenges Patience to take on a rival columnist in a holiday advice-a-thon, and sparks fly clear up to the mistletoe hanging from every rafter... get the deal ❯
  • Forbidden Crush: A Secret Baby Romance by Natasha L. Black

    $0.99
    She’s got a million reasons to tell me no…I’ve got a million ways to make her say yes!I owe her an apology.Hell broke loose last year. I earned myself a bad reputation.I have a lot to prove.Like I’m the man for her.Trouble is, it’s forbidden.We’re practically family. Her mom would freak out if she knew we were together.So I have two goals:Make Macy fall for me.Keep it a secret.I always take what I want.From the first scorching hot kiss, she’s all I can think about... get the deal ❯
  • Willow Cottage - Part Three: A Spring Affair by Bella Osborne

    $0.99
    A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley. Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little Leo... get the deal ❯
  • Never Dare a Wicked Earl by Renee Ann Miller

    $0.99
    They are the infamous lords, unrepentant rogues whose bad behavior makes for good gossip among the ton. But every scoundrel has his secrets, and it takes a special touch to reveal the true hearts behind their devilish disguises. Known as a brazen philanderer, Hayden Milton, Earl of Westfield, is almost done in by a vengeful mistress who aims a gun at a rather essential part of his anatomy—but ends up wounding his thigh instead... get the deal ❯

Please note that all prices were verified by us when we added the deals, but prices may change without notice so please check that the deal is still available before downloading.