Hidden Legacy Series by Ilona Andrews

4.52 · 417 ratings
  • Burn for Me (Hidden Legacy #1)

    Burn for Me (Hidden Legacy #1)

    Ilona Andrews

    · 119 ratings · published 2014

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews launches a brand new Hidden Legacy series, in which one woman must place her trust in a seductive, dangerous man who sets off an even more dangerous desire… Nevada Baylor is faced with the most challenging case of her detective career—a suicide mission to bring in a suspect in a volatile case. Nevada isn’t sure she has the chops. Her quarry is a Prime, the highest rank of magic user, who can set anyone and anything on fire... more

    Sponsored links
  • White Hot (Hidden Legacy #2)

    White Hot (Hidden Legacy #2)

    Ilona Andrews

    · 100 ratings · published 2017

    The Hidden Legacy series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews continues as Nevada and Rogan navigate a world where magic is the norm…and their relationship burns hot Nevada Baylor has a unique and secret skill—she knows when people are lying—and she's used that magic (along with plain, hard work) to keep her colorful and close-knit family's detective agency afloat... more

  • Wildfire (Hidden Legacy #3)

    Wildfire (Hidden Legacy #3)

    Ilona Andrews

    · 94 ratings · published 2017

    Just when Nevada Baylor has finally come to accept the depths of her magical powers, she also realizes she’s fallen in love. Connor “Mad” Rogan is in many ways her equal when it comes to magic, but she’s completely out of her elements when it comes to her feelings for him. To make matters more complicated, an old flame comes back into Rogan’s life… Rogan knows there’s nothing between him and his ex-fiance, Rynda Sherwood... more

  • Diamond Fire (Hidden Legacy #3.5)

    Diamond Fire (Hidden Legacy #3.5)

    Ilona Andrews

    · 34 ratings · published 2018

    Nevada Frida Baylor and Connor Ander Rogan cordially invite you to join their wedding celebration. Summoning, weather manipulation, and other magical activities strictly forbidden.Catalina Baylor is looking forward to wearing her maid of honor dress and watching her older sister walk down the aisle. Then the wedding planner gets escorted off the premises, the bride’s priceless tiara disappears, and Rogan's extensive family overruns his mother’s home... more

  • Sapphire Flames (Hidden Legacy #4)

    Sapphire Flames (Hidden Legacy #4)

    Ilona Andrews

    · 35 ratings · published 2019

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews comes an enthralling new trilogy set in the Hidden Legacy world, where magic means power, and family bloodlines are the new currency of society… In a world where magic is the key to power and wealth, Catalina Baylor is a Prime, the highest rank of magic user, and the Head of her House... more

  • Emerald Blaze (Hidden Legacy #5)

    Emerald Blaze (Hidden Legacy #5)

    Ilona Andrews

    · 35 ratings · published 2020

    Ilona Andrews, #1 New York Times bestselling author, continues her spellbinding series set in the Hidden Legacy world where magic controls everything…except the hearts of those who wield it.As Prime magic users, Catalina Baylor and her sisters have extraordinary powers—powers their ruthless grandmother would love to control. Catalina can earn her family some protection working as deputy to the Warden of Texas, overseeing breaches of magic law in the state, but that has risks as well... more

Find similar series to Hidden Legacy  ❯