The Dark Artifices Series by Cassandra Clare

4.35 · 130 ratings
  • Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices #1)

    Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices #1)

    Cassandra Clare

    · 51 ratings · published 2016

    In a kingdom by the sea… In a secret world where half-angel warriors are sworn to fight demons, parabatai is a sacred word. A parabatai is your partner in battle. A parabatai is your best friend. Parabatai can be everything to each other—but they can never fall in love. Emma Carstairs is a warrior, a Shadowhunter, and the best in her generation. She lives for battle... more

    Sponsored links
  • Lord of Shadows (The Dark Artifices #2)

    Lord of Shadows (The Dark Artifices #2)

    Cassandra Clare

    · 38 ratings · published 2017

    Would you trade your soul mate for your soul?A Shadowhunter’s life is bound by duty. Constrained by honor. The word of a Shadowhunter is a solemn pledge, and no vow is more sacred than the vow that binds parabatai, warrior partners—sworn to fight together, die together, but never to fall in love.Emma Carstairs has learned that the love she shares with her parabatai, Julian Blackthorn, isn’t just forbidden—it could destroy them both. She knows she should run from Julian... more

  • Queen of Air and Darkness (The Dark Artifices #3)

    Queen of Air and Darkness (The Dark Artifices #3)

    Cassandra Clare

    · 42 ratings · published 2018

    Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare’s Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadowhunters novel.What if damnation is the price of true love?Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps of the Council Hall, the sacred stronghold of the Shadowhunters... more

Find similar series to The Dark Artifices  ❯