Slammed Series by Colleen Hoover

4.20 · 222 ratings
  • Slammed (Slammed #1)

    Slammed (Slammed #1)

    Colleen Hoover

    · 103 ratings · published 2012

    Following the unexpected death of her father, 18-year-old Layken is forced to be the rock for both her mother and younger brother. Outwardly, she appears resilient and tenacious, but inwardly, she's losing hope. Enter Will Cooper: The attractive, 21-year-old new neighbor with an intriguing passion for slam poetry and a unique sense of humor. Within days of their introduction, Will and Layken form an intense emotional connection, leaving Layken with a renewed sense of hope... more

    Sponsored links
  • Point of Retreat (Slammed #2)

    Point of Retreat (Slammed #2)

    Colleen Hoover

    · 64 ratings · published 2012

    Hardships and heartache brought them together… now it will tear them apart. Layken and Will have proved their love can get them through anything; until someone from Will’s past re-emerges, leaving Layken questioning the very foundation on which their relationship was built. Will is forced to face the ultimate challenge…how to prove his love for a girl who refuses to stop ‘carving pumpkins.’

  • This Girl (Slammed #3)

    This Girl (Slammed #3)

    Colleen Hoover

    · 55 ratings · published 2013

    There are two sides to every love story. Now hear Will’s. Colleen Hoover’s New York Times bestselling Slammed series has brought countless readers to their knees with a whirlwind of love, passion, and heartache. Layken and Will’s love has managed to withstand the toughest of circumstances and the young lovers, now married, are beginning to feel safe and secure in their union... more

Find similar series to Slammed  ❯