Hopeless Series by Colleen Hoover

4.31 · 188 ratings
  • Hopeless (Hopeless #1)

    Hopeless (Hopeless #1)

    Colleen Hoover

    · 97 ratings · published 2012

    Sometimes discovering the truth can leave you more hopeless than believing the lies… That’s what seventeen-year-old Sky realizes after she meets Dean Holder. A guy with a reputation that rivals her own and an uncanny ability to invoke feelings in her she’s never had before. He terrifies her and captivates her all in the span of just one encounter, and something about the way he makes her feel sparks buried memories from a past that she wishes could just stay buried... more

    Sponsored links
  • Losing Hope (Hopeless #2)

    Losing Hope (Hopeless #2)

    Colleen Hoover

    · 49 ratings · published 2013

    In the follow-up to Colleen Hoover’s #1 New York Times bestseller Hopeless, the charming and irresistible Dean Holder tells the passionate story that has melted thousands of hearts. In Hopeless , Sky left no secret unearthed, no feeling unshared, and no memory forgotten, but Holder’s past remained a mystery. Still haunted by the little girl he let walk away, Holder has spent his entire life searching for her in an attempt to finally rid himself of the crushing guilt he has felt for years... more

  • Finding Cinderella (Hopeless #2.5)

    Finding Cinderella (Hopeless #2.5)

    Colleen Hoover

    · 42 ratings · published 2014

    This novella is a companion novel to the Hopeless series, but can be read as a standalone. A chance encounter in the dark leads eighteen-year-old Daniel and the girl who stumbles across him to profess their love for each other. But this love comes with conditions: they agree it will only last one hour and it will only be make-believe... more

Find similar series to Hopeless  ❯