Sequels Series by Judith McNaught

4.25 · 296 ratings
  • Once and Always (Sequels #1)

    Once and Always (Sequels #1)

    Judith McNaught

    Rated: 4.02 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 87 ratings · published 1990

    "Once and Always," one of Judith McNaught's most masterful and moving love stories, powerfully brings to life the fiery passion of a free-spirited American beauty and a troubled English lord. Suddenly orphaned and alone, Victoria Seaton sails the vast ocean, eager to reclaim her heritage at Wakefield, the sumptuous English estate of a distant cousin, the notorious Lord Jason Fielding... more

    Sponsored links
  • Something Wonderful (Sequels #2)

    Something Wonderful (Sequels #2)

    Judith McNaught

    Rated: 4.29 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 112 ratings · published 1991

    Bestselling author Judith McNaught masterfully portrays a remarkable heroine, and an unforgettable passion, in this powerfully moving love story -- one of her most beloved novels of all time! The tempestuous marriage of Alexandra Lawrence, an innocent country girl, and Jordan Townsende, the rich and powerful Duke of Hawthorne, is about to face its ultimate test of tender loyalty... more

  • Almost Heaven (Sequels #3)

    Almost Heaven (Sequels #3)

    Judith McNaught

    Rated: 4.43 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 97 ratings · published 1991

    In this classic novel of two willful lovers caught in a breathless adventure of deception and betrayal, #1 New York Times bestselling author Judith McNaught has created a powerful and unforgettable masterpiece. ELIZABETH CAMERON The Countess of Havenhurst possessed a rare gentleness and fierce courage to match her exquisite beauty. But her reputation is shattered when she is discovered in the arms of Ian Thornton, a notorious gambler and social outcast... more

Find similar series to Sequels  ❯