Love Me with Lies Series by Tarryn Fisher

4.22 · 160 ratings
  • The Opportunist (Love Me with Lies #1)

    The Opportunist (Love Me with Lies #1)

    Tarryn Fisher

    Rated: 4.28 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 57 ratings · published 2011

    Olivia Kaspen is a sharp tongued manipulator used to always getting what she wants. With just one exception-Caleb Drake, the one she foolishly let slip away. After a chance encounter brings Caleb back into her life, Olivia finds herself wanting a second chance with her first love, and asking herself how far she is willing to go to get him back. Her only problem is a red head named Leah, Caleb's new love... more

    Sponsored links
  • Dirty Red (Love Me with Lies #2)

    Dirty Red (Love Me with Lies #2)

    Tarryn Fisher

    Rated: 4.15 of 5 stars
    · 46 ratings · published 2013

    Dear Opportunist, You thought you could take him from me, but you lost. Now, that he's mine I'll do anything to keep him. Do you doubt me? I have everything that was supposed to be yours. In case you were wondering; he doesn't ever think about you anymore. I won't let him go....ever. Dirty Red Leah Smith finally has everything she has ever wanted. Except she doesn't... more

  • Thief (Love Me with Lies #3)

    Thief (Love Me with Lies #3)

    Tarryn Fisher

    Rated: 4.23 of 5 stars
    · 57 ratings · published 2013

    Caleb Drake never got over his first love. Not when he got married. Not when she got married. When life suddenly comes full circle Caleb must decide how how far he is willing to go to get the aloof and alluring Olivia Kaspen back. But for every action in life there is a consequence, and soon Caleb finds out that sometimes love comes at an unbearably high price. Note to Self:Love is patient; love is kind.Love doesn't boast or brag... more

Find similar series to Love Me with Lies  ❯