Magdalene Series by Kristen Ashley

4.22 · 177 ratings
  • The Will (Magdalene #1)

    The Will (Magdalene #1)

    Kristen Ashley

    Rated: 4.18 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 82 ratings · published 2014

    Early in her life, Josephine Malone learned the hard way that there was only one person she could love and trust: her grandmother, Lydia Malone. Out of necessity, unconsciously and very successfully, Josephine donned a disguise to keep all others at bay. She led a globetrotting lifestyle on the fringes of the fashion and music elite, but she kept herself distant. While Josephine was trotting the globe, retired boxer Jake Spear was living in the same small town as Lydia... more

    Sponsored links
  • Soaring (Magdalene #2)

    Soaring (Magdalene #2)

    Kristen Ashley

    Rated: 4.28 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 62 ratings · published 2015

    American heiress Amelia Hathaway needs to start anew. Her husband cheated on her, and when everything she wanted in life slipped through her fingers, she fell apart. When she did, she took another heart wrenching hit as she lost the respect of her children. When her ex took her family from California to live in the small town of Magdalene in Maine, Amelia decided it was time to sort herself out... more

  • The Time in Between (Magdalene #3)

    The Time in Between (Magdalene #3)

    Kristen Ashley

    Rated: 4.19 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 33 ratings · published 2017

    After a painful loss, Cady Moreland is coming to Magdalene to start the next chapter of her life. A chapter that began eighteen years ago but had a heartbreaking ending. The time in between was full of family and friendship, but Cady could never get the man she fell in love with all those years ago out of her heart. Coert Yeager has learned to live without the girl who entered his life right when she shouldn’t and exited delivering a crippling blow he never would have suspected... more

Find similar series to Magdalene  ❯