Highlands' Lairds Series by Julie Garwood

4.35 · 243 ratings
  • The Secret (Highlands' Lairds #1)

    The Secret (Highlands' Lairds #1)

    Julie Garwood

    · 120 ratings · published 1992

    Judith Hampton was as beautiful as she was proud, as purposeful as she was loyal. The dear Scottish friend of her childhood was about to give birth, and Judith had promised to be at her side. But there was another, private reason for the journey from her bleak English home to the Highlands to meet the father she had never known, the Laird Maclean. Nothing prepared her for the sight of the Scottish barbarian who was to escort her into his land.. more

    Sponsored links
  • Ransom (Highlands' Lairds #2)

    Ransom (Highlands' Lairds #2)

    Julie Garwood

    · 91 ratings · published 1999

    For fans of Scottish medieval romances comes this beloved and classic page-turner from #1 New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood. In the dark days after the death of Richard the Lionhearted, lives and lands would fall into upheaval at the hands of a power-hungry British ruler and his violent minions. One victim of the scourge is innocent Gillian, who is a mere child when the cruel and ambitious Baron Alford slaughters her father and tears her family apart... more

  • Shadow Music (Highlands' Lairds #3)

    Shadow Music (Highlands' Lairds #3)

    Julie Garwood

    · 32 ratings · published 2007

    For Princess Gabrielle of St. Biel, Scotland is a land of stunning vistas, wild chieftains, treacherous glens, and steep shadows--skullduggery, betrayal, and now murder. Prized for her exquisite beauty, the daughter of one of England's most influential barons, Gabrielle is also a perfect bargaining chip for a king who needs peace in the Highlands: King John has arranged Gabrielle's marriage to a good and gentle laird. But this marriage will never take place... more

Find similar series to Highlands' Lairds  ❯