The Sweet Trilogy Series by Wendy Higgins

4.13 · 128 ratings
  • Sweet Evil (The Sweet Trilogy #1)

    Sweet Evil (The Sweet Trilogy #1)

    Wendy Higgins

    · 53 ratings · published 2014

    Embrace the Forbidden What if there were teens whose lives literally depended on being bad influences? This is the reality for sons and daughters of fallen angels. Tenderhearted Southern girl Anna Whitt was born with the sixth sense to see and feel emotions of other people... more

    Sponsored links
  • Sweet Peril (The Sweet Trilogy #2)

    Sweet Peril (The Sweet Trilogy #2)

    Wendy Higgins

    · 38 ratings · published 2013

    Anna Whitt, the daughter of a guardian angel and a demon, promised herself she’d never do the work of her father—polluting souls. She’d been naive to make such a vow. She’d been naive about a lot of things. Haunted by demon whisperers, Anna does whatever she can to survive, even if it means embracing her dark side and earning an unwanted reputation as her school’s party girl. Her life has never looked more bleak... more

  • Sweet Reckoning (The Sweet Trilogy #3)

    Sweet Reckoning (The Sweet Trilogy #3)

    Wendy Higgins

    · 37 ratings · published 2014

    It’s time. Evil is running rampant and sweet Anna Whitt is its target. Nobody knows when or how the Dukes will strike, but Anna and her Nephilim allies will do anything necessary to rid the earth of the demons and their oppressive ways. The stakes are higher than ever, and Anna is determined that the love she feels will be her strength, not a liability... more

Find similar series to The Sweet Trilogy  ❯