Penryn & the End of Days Series by Susan Ee

4.28 · 264 ratings
  • Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days #1)

    Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days #1)

    Susan Ee

    · 117 ratings · published 2011

    It's been six weeks since angels of the apocalypse descended to demolish the modern world. Street gangs rule the day while fear and superstition rule the night. When warrior angels fly away with a helpless little girl, her seventeen-year-old sister Penryn will do anything to get her back. Anything, including making a deal with an enemy angel. Raffe is a warrior who lies broken and wingless on the street... more

    Sponsored links
  • World After (Penryn & the End of Days #2)

    World After (Penryn & the End of Days #2)

    Susan Ee

    · 80 ratings · published 2013

    In this sequel to the bestselling fantasy thriller, Angelfall , the survivors of the angel apocalypse begin to scrape back together what's left of the modern world. When a group of people capture Penryn's sister Paige, thinking she's a monster, the situation ends in a massacre. Paige disappears. Humans are terrified. Mom is heartbroken. Penryn drives through the streets of San Francisco looking for Paige... more

  • End of Days (Penryn & the End of Days #3)

    End of Days (Penryn & the End of Days #3)

    Susan Ee

    · 67 ratings · published 2015

    End of Days is the explosive conclusion to Susan Ee’s bestselling Penryn & the End of Days trilogy. After a daring escape from the angels, Penryn and Raffe are on the run. They’re both desperate to find a doctor who can reverse the twisted changes inflicted by the angels on Raffe and Penryn’s sister. As they set off in search of answers, a startling revelation about Raffe’s past unleashes dark forces that threaten them all... more

Find similar series to Penryn & the End of Days  ❯