The Winner's Trilogy Series by Marie Rutkoski

4.15 · 77 ratings
  • Bridge of Snow (The Winner's Trilogy #0.5)

    Bridge of Snow (The Winner's Trilogy #0.5)

    Marie Rutkoski

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    In Arin’s childhood, before the war, there was still time to tell stories. At the publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management software (DRM) applied.

    Sponsored links
  • The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy #1)

    The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy #1)

    Marie Rutkoski

    · 32 ratings · published 2014

    Winning what you want may cost you everything you love   As a general’s daughter in a vast empire that revels in war and enslaves those it conquers, seventeen-year-old Kestrel has two choices: she can join the military or get married. But Kestrel has other intentions. One day, she is startled to find a kindred spirit in a young slave up for auction. Arin’s eyes seem to defy everything and everyone. Following her instinct, Kestrel buys him—with unexpected consequences... more

  • The Winner's Kiss (The Winner's Trilogy #3)

    The Winner's Kiss (The Winner's Trilogy #3)

    Marie Rutkoski

    · 31 ratings · published 2016

    Some kisses come at a price. War has begun. Arin is in the thick of it with untrustworthy new allies and the empire as his enemy. Though he has convinced himself that he no longer loves Kestrel, Arin hasn’t forgotten her, or how she became exactly the kind of person he has always despised. She cared more for the empire than she did for the lives of innocent people—and certainly more than she did for him. At least, that’s what he thinks... more

Find similar series to The Winner's Trilogy  ❯