The Arcana Chronicles Series by Kresley Cole

4.30 · 166 ratings
  • Poison Princess (The Arcana Chronicles #1)

    Poison Princess (The Arcana Chronicles #1)

    Kresley Cole

    · 41 ratings · published 2014

    She could save the world—or destroy it. Sixteen-year-old Evangeline "Evie" Greene leads a charmed life, until she begins experiencing horrifying hallucinations. When an apocalyptic event decimates her Louisiana hometown, Evie realizes her hallucinations were actually visions of the future—and they're still happening. Fighting for her life and desperate for answers, she must turn to her wrong-side-of-the-bayou classmate: Jack Deveaux. But she can't do either alone... more

    Sponsored links
  • Endless Knight (The Arcana Chronicles #2)

    Endless Knight (The Arcana Chronicles #2)

    Kresley Cole

    · 34 ratings · published 2014

    In this seductive follow-up to Poison Princess , #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole takes us deeper into the dark world of the Arcana Chronicles. Shocking secrets Evie has fully come into her powers as the Tarot Empress, and Jack was there to see it all. She now knows that the teens who've been reincarnated as the Tarot are in the throes of an epic battle. It's kill or be killed, and the future of mankind hangs in the balance... more

  • Dead of Winter (The Arcana Chronicles #3)

    Dead of Winter (The Arcana Chronicles #3)

    Kresley Cole

    · 30 ratings · published 2015

    Can Evie convince her rival loves to work together? Their survival depends on it in this third book of #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole’s Arcana Chronicles, a nonstop action tale of rescue, redemption, and a revenge most wicked. Heartbreaking decisions Evie was almost seduced by the life of comfort that Death offered her—until Jack was threatened by two of the most horrific Arcana, the Lovers... more

  • Day Zero (The Arcana Chronicles #3.5)

    Day Zero (The Arcana Chronicles #3.5)

    Kresley Cole

    · 19 ratings · published 2016

    Arcana means secrets , and these Arcana Chronicles short stories from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole are filled with them. Experience firsthand the beginning of the end and behold the apocalypse through the eyes of characters you only thought you knew. Ashes to ashes . . . Evie Greene's story of the Flash is just one of many... more

  • Arcana Rising (The Arcana Chronicles #4)

    Arcana Rising (The Arcana Chronicles #4)

    Kresley Cole

    · 23 ratings · published 2016

    Losses mount and deadly new threats converge in this next action-packed tale of the Arcana Chronicles by #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole. When the battle is done . . . The Emperor unleashes hell and annihilates an army, jeopardizing the future of mankind--but Circe strikes back. The epic clash between them devastates the Arcana world and nearly kills Evie, separating her from her allies. And all hope is lost . . more

  • The Dark Calling (The Arcana Chronicles #5)

    The Dark Calling (The Arcana Chronicles #5)

    Kresley Cole

    · 19 ratings · published 2018

    New intrigues, adventures, and stunning revelations fill the penultimate installment of #1 New York Times best-selling author Kresley Cole’s electrifying Arcana Chronicles. In a world teetering on the edge . . . When Evie receives life-changing—and possibly game-changing—news, she has trouble believing it. Why doesn’t she feel any different? Is it possible someone she trusts might be lying ? With enemies at every turn . . more

Find similar series to The Arcana Chronicles  ❯