Kingmaker Chronicles Series by Amanda Bouchet

4.12 · 108 ratings
  • A Promise of Fire (Kingmaker Chronicles #1)

    A Promise of Fire (Kingmaker Chronicles #1)

    Amanda Bouchet

    · 54 ratings · published 2016

    Catalia "Cat" Fisa is a powerful clairvoyant known as the Kingmaker. This smart-mouthed soothsayer has no interest in her powers and would much rather fly under the radar, far from the clutches of her homicidal mother. But when an ambitious warlord captures her, she may not have a choice… Griffin is intent on bringing peace to his newly conquered realm in the magic-deprived south. When he discovers Cat is the Kingmaker, he abducts her... more

    Sponsored links
  • Breath of Fire (Kingmaker Chronicles #2)

    Breath of Fire (Kingmaker Chronicles #2)

    Amanda Bouchet

    · 30 ratings · published 2017

    SHE'S DESTINED TO DESTROY THE WORLD... "Cat" Catalia Fisa has been running from her destiny since she could crawl. But now, her newfound loved ones are caught between the shadow of Cat's tortured past and the threat of her world-shattering future. So what's a girl to do when she knows it's her fate to be the harbinger of doom? Everything in her power. BUT NOT IF SHE CAN HELP IT Griffin knows Cat is destined to change the world-for the better... more

  • Heart on Fire (Kingmaker Chronicles #3)

    Heart on Fire (Kingmaker Chronicles #3)

    Amanda Bouchet

    · 24 ratings · published 2018

    The riveting conclusion to the Kingmaker Chronicles, available January 2018! Who is Catalia Fisa? With the help of pivotal figures from her past, Cat begins to understand the root of her exceptional magic, her fated union with Griffin Sinta, and Griffin's role in shaping her destiny... more

Find similar series to Kingmaker Chronicles  ❯