The Raven Cycle Series by Maggie Stiefvater

4.22 · 245 ratings
  • The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle #1)

    The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle #1)

    Maggie Stiefvater

    · 63 ratings · published 2013

    “There are only two reasons a non-seer would see a spirit on St. Mark’s Eve,” Neeve said. “Either you’re his true love . . . or you killed him.” It is freezing in the churchyard, even before the dead arrive. Every year, Blue Sargent stands next to her clairvoyant mother as the soon-to-be dead walk past. Blue herself never sees them—not until this year, when a boy emerges from the dark and speaks directly to her... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle #2)

    The Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle #2)

    Maggie Stiefvater

    · 54 ratings · published 2013

    The second installment in the all-new series from the masterful, #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater! Now that the ley lines around Cabeswater have been woken, nothing for Ronan, Gansey, Blue, and Adam will be the same. Ronan, for one, is falling more and more deeply into his dreams, and his dreams are intruding more and more into waking life. Meanwhile, some very sinister people are looking for some of the same pieces of the Cabeswater puzzle that Gansey is after....

  • Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle #3)

    Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle #3)

    Maggie Stiefvater

    · 53 ratings · published 2014

    There is danger in dreaming. But there is even more danger in waking up. Blue Sargent has found things. For the first time in her life, she has friends she can trust, a group to which she can belong. The Raven Boys have taken her in as one of their own. Their problems have become hers, and her problems have become theirs. The trick with found things though, is how easily they can be lost. Friends can betray. Mothers can disappear. Visions can mislead. Certainties can unravel.

  • The Raven King (The Raven Cycle #4)

    The Raven King (The Raven Cycle #4)

    Maggie Stiefvater

    · 51 ratings · published 2016

    The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from the irrepressible, #1 New York Times bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater. All her life, Blue has been warned that she will cause her true love's death. She doesn't believe in true love and never thought this would be a problem, but as her life becomes caught up in the strange and sinister world of the Raven Boys, she's not so sure anymore.

  • Opal (The Raven Cycle #4.5)

    Opal (The Raven Cycle #4.5)

    Maggie Stiefvater

    · 29 ratings · published 2018

    An enchanting story from Maggie Stiefvater featuring Opal, Ronan, and Adam from her bestselling Raven Cycle, taking place after the events of The Raven King.

Find similar series to The Raven Cycle  ❯