Afterlife Saga Series by Stephanie Hudson

4.39 · 109 ratings
  • Afterlife (Afterlife Saga #1)

    Afterlife (Afterlife Saga #1)

    Stephanie Hudson

    · 21 ratings · published 2012

    Afterlife… just some gothic nightclub where gossip is fuelled by the presence of a rich and unearthly, handsome family or Afterlife…the strange place where time seems to stand still and guests feel the presence of something more powerful held within the confines of the VIP. Keira is new to this small, cold town and is running from a past that seems to feast on her darkest memories... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Two Kings (Afterlife Saga #2)

    The Two Kings (Afterlife Saga #2)

    Stephanie Hudson

    · 17 ratings · published 2012

    After facing her nightmares head on, Keira soon finds her troubles have only just begun and if she thought mortals were dangerous then being hunted by the world’s most powerful beings will spin her further into a web of supernatural destruction. Keira can’t help seeing the handsome man before her, she can’t help the dreams that consume her and neither can she stop him from wanting her... more

  • The Triple Goddess (Afterlife Saga #3)

    The Triple Goddess (Afterlife Saga #3)

    Stephanie Hudson

    · 18 ratings · published 2013

    Keira soon finds herself becoming a pawn in a game she could never hope to win and now the King on the board is a Vampire on a mission. With the only man to stop him miles away from the mountain prison in which she is kept, she must now choose which path to take in order to survive. With enemies at all sides closing in quick, she must tread carefully or she might find the only man to save her isn’t the White Knight she loves but the Dark King she loathes... more

  • The Quarter Moon (Afterlife Saga #4)

    The Quarter Moon (Afterlife Saga #4)

    Stephanie Hudson

    · 17 ratings · published 2013

    With Keira finding death on her door she is suddenly plunged into a world of the unknown and has to face it alone…or does she? Soon this new life is filled with heartache, shadowed followers and cryptic messages, that only promise to lead her deeper into world of the supernatural like never before. For Keira, even taking a breath without the other half of her soul is painful enough... more

  • The Pentagram Child: Part 1 (Afterlife Saga #5)

    The Pentagram Child: Part 1 (Afterlife Saga #5)

    Stephanie Hudson

    · 15 ratings · published 2014

    After finding out the traumatic truth, Keira tries to move on from the doors of Afterlife and the love lost through a world of pain. But Afterlife’s King isn’t yet done with her and Keira once again finds herself stood opposite the man who broke her heart. However the truth that she thought she knew would soon unravel and Keira finds herself following the ribbon of lies all the way to the very gates of Hell... more

  • The Pentagram Child: Part 2 (Afterlife Saga #5.5)

    The Pentagram Child: Part 2 (Afterlife Saga #5.5)

    Stephanie Hudson

    · 13 ratings · published 2015

    As Keira and Draven reunite, it is but a bitter sweet moment as it is time they must put their loyalty on the line in the ultimate test of trust in order to seek the truth. But making it through the gates of Hell and back in one piece isn’t something they can expect or take lightly. As for one of our destined lovers, a fight for the other’s survival is something they will have to face alone... more

  • The Forbidden Chapters, Part 1 (Afterlife Saga #13)

    The Forbidden Chapters, Part 1 (Afterlife Saga #13)

    Stephanie Hudson

    · 8 ratings · published 2017

    In this ‘Forbidden Chapters’ book you will find lost gems from the first three books in the Afterlife Saga. As a request from all you wonderful Afterlife fans, I have compiled them all together for you, creating Part 1 of the Forbidden Chapters, so that you might enjoy these add extras. So, if you can’t get enough of Draven, Vincent and Lucius, along with some of your other favourite characters from these three books, then look no further for your next Afterlife fix... more

Find similar series to Afterlife Saga  ❯