Shadow Falls: After Dark Series by C.C. Hunter

4.37 · 85 ratings
  • Unbreakable (Shadow Falls: After Dark #0.5)

    Unbreakable (Shadow Falls: After Dark #0.5)

    C.C. Hunter

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    He isn’t everything he says he is. He’s even more… Who is Chase Tallman, the newest member of Shadow Falls? What made him into the sexy, mysterious vampire he is today? And what led him to Della Tsang? Step back in time and unearth the secrets that haunt him. The secret of how he became a vampire—and how he knows so much about being reborn. Secrets about his first love, his family--and what steers him toward Della, the beautiful, complicated girl he just can’t seem to stay away from... more

    Sponsored links
  • Reborn (Shadow Falls: After Dark #1)

    Reborn (Shadow Falls: After Dark #1)

    C.C. Hunter

    · 18 ratings · published 2014

    Return to the beloved world of Shadow Falls, a camp that teaches supernatural teens to harness their powers—and where a vampire named Della will discover who she’s meant to be. For Della Tsang, Shadow Falls isn't just a camp: it's home. As a vampire who's never fit in with her human family, it's the one place she can truly be herself. But when a mysterious new guy arrives at camp, Della’s whole world is thrown into turmoil. Chase is a vampire with secrets, who knows more than he’s telling... more

  • Eternal (Shadow Falls: After Dark #2)

    Eternal (Shadow Falls: After Dark #2)

    C.C. Hunter

    · 17 ratings · published 2014

    All her life, Della's secret powers have made her feel separated from her human family. Now, she's where she belongs, at Shadow Falls. With the help of her best friends Kylie and Miranda, she’ll try to prove herself in the paranormal world as an investigator—all the while trying to figure out her own heart... more

  • Unspoken (Shadow Falls: After Dark #3)

    Unspoken (Shadow Falls: After Dark #3)

    C.C. Hunter

    · 18 ratings · published 2015

    Unspoken truths will be revealed—and they will change everything—in this dazzling final chapter of the Shadow Falls: After Dark trilogy!Della Tsang is facing the toughest fight of her life—and the most personal. In her new role as an elite paranormal investigator, she’s assigned a twenty-year-old murder case…and the accused killer is none other than her own father... more

  • Midnight Hour (Shadow Falls: After Dark #4)

    Midnight Hour (Shadow Falls: After Dark #4)

    C.C. Hunter

    · 14 ratings · published 2016

    Being a dyslexic witch is a curse in itself, but Miranda Kane’s time at Shadow Falls has helped her harness her magical powers. Now, just as she’s finally mastered them and is preparing to graduate with her friends, a near-death experience threatens to ruin it all.Miranda awakens in the hospital with a mysterious tattoo that no one can explain... more

  • Fierce (Shadow Falls: After Dark #4.6)

    Fierce (Shadow Falls: After Dark #4.6)

    C.C. Hunter

    · 6 ratings · published 2017

    From C. C. Hunter, the New York Times bestselling author of the Shadow Falls series, comes another story set in the Shadow Falls world.Werewolf Fredericka Lakota prefers to be alone. Even years after being abandoned by her rogue werewolf father, she's still never found a place for herself in Shadow Falls. Fredericka’s only comfort comes from the jewelry she creates…and now from Brandon Hart, the owner of a new art gallery who wants to showcase Fredericka’s work... more

Find similar series to Shadow Falls: After Dark  ❯