Wolves of Winter's Edge Series by T.S. Joyce

4.42 · 50 ratings
  • Gentry (Wolves of Winter's Edge #1)

    Gentry (Wolves of Winter's Edge #1)

    T.S. Joyce

    · 18 ratings · published 2016

    Gentry Striker is right back where he swore he would never be again—his hometown. All he has to do is tie up some loose ends and escape the darkness that has enveloped this place, but he can feel his destiny pulling him deeper into the shadows of this old town. The local pack has been taken over by one seriously unstable alpha, and Gentry is a rogue on a mission to escape. That is, until a striking beauty grabs his attention and demands to stay at the home he is renting out... more

    Sponsored links
  • Roman (Wolves of Winter's Edge #2)

    Roman (Wolves of Winter's Edge #2)

    T.S. Joyce

    · 16 ratings · published 2016

    Roman Striker is on the hunt. His brothers may have big plans to save his hometown, but all Roman cares about is ridding the world of one vengeful alpha of the Bone-Ripper Pack, Rhett. Getting to Rhett is easy—mess with a submissive she-wolf in his pack named Mila and the alpha makes mistakes. But Roman and Mila grew up together and their history runs deep. And the more Roman gets to know the woman she’s grown into, the more he wants to pull her away from the pack for different reasons... more

  • Asher (Wolves of Winter's Edge #3)

    Asher (Wolves of Winter's Edge #3)

    T.S. Joyce

    · 16 ratings · published 2017

    Asher Striker is full of dark secrets. His brothers think he’s quiet because he’s moody, but Asher had to learn at a young age that if he doesn’t focus on controlling the power within him, he could destroy everything and everyone around him. All he needs to do is help Gentry and Roman open up Winter’s Edge, and then go back to his solitary life. It would be safest for everyone that way... more

Find similar series to Wolves of Winter's Edge  ❯