McCabe Trilogy Series by Maya Banks

4.29 · 200 ratings
  • In Bed with a Highlander (McCabe Trilogy #1)

    In Bed with a Highlander (McCabe Trilogy #1)

    Maya Banks

    · 75 ratings · published 2011

    Maya Banks' beguiling new trilogy features three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy—and to surrender their hearts to love. Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warrior determined to vanquish his enemy. Now, with the time ripe for battle, his men are ready and Ewan is poised to take back what is his—until a blue-eyed, raven-haired temptress is thrust upon him... more

    Sponsored links
  • Seduction of a Highland Lass (McCabe Trilogy #2)

    Seduction of a Highland Lass (McCabe Trilogy #2)

    Maya Banks

    · 54 ratings · published 2011

    Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction of a Highland Lass, an indomitable Highland warrior is caught between loyalty and forbidden love. Fiercely loyal to his elder brother, Alaric McCabe leads his clan in the fight for their birthright. Now he is prepared to wed for duty, as well... more

  • Never Love a Highlander (McCabe Trilogy #3)

    Never Love a Highlander (McCabe Trilogy #3)

    Maya Banks

    · 71 ratings · published 2011

    In a tale of strong ties and true love, Maya Banks' trilogy comes to its conclusion, as the youngest McCabe brother uses sword and seduction to save his clan - and seal his heart. Caelen McCabe’s young, reckless heart nearly destroyed his clan. Now, putting family loyalty above all else, he steps up to marry his older brother’s jilted bride and salvage the uneasy alliance between two clans... more

Find similar series to McCabe Trilogy  ❯