Falling Kingdoms Series by Morgan Rhodes, Michelle Rowen

4.09 · 78 ratings
  • Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms #1)

    Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms #1)

    Morgan Rhodes, Michelle Rowen

    · 28 ratings · published 2014

    In the three kingdoms of Mytica, magic has long been forgotten. And while hard-won peace has reigned for centuries, a deadly unrest now simmers below the surface. As the rulers of each kingdom grapple for power, the lives of their subjects are brutally transformed... and four key players, royals and rebels alike, find their fates forever intertwined... more

    Sponsored links
  • Rebel Spring (Falling Kingdoms #2)

    Rebel Spring (Falling Kingdoms #2)

    Morgan Rhodes, Michelle Rowen

    · 26 ratings · published 2014

    The road to power...is paved with blood and magic.Cleo is now a prisoner in her own palace, forced to be an ambassador for Mytica as the evil King Gaius lies to her people. Magnus stands to eventually inherit the new kingdom but is still obsessed with his feelings for his adopted sister, Lucia. Lucia is haunted by the outcome of the breathtaking display of magic that allowed her father to capture the kingdoms... more

  • Gathering Darkness (Falling Kingdoms #3)

    Gathering Darkness (Falling Kingdoms #3)

    Morgan Rhodes, Michelle Rowen

    · 24 ratings · published 2014

    In GATHERING DARKNESS, book three of the New York Times bestselling Falling Kingdoms series, the stakes have never been higher as three teams push forward on a race to find the Kindred, the four elemental crystals possessing ancient all-powerful magic, first: Prince Magnus has just witnessed torture, death, and miracles during the bloody confrontation that decimated the rebel forces... more

Find similar series to Falling Kingdoms  ❯