Ravage MC Series by Ryan Michele

4.25 · 98 ratings
  • Ravage Me (Ravage MC #1)

    Ravage Me (Ravage MC #1)

    Ryan Michele

    · 32 ratings · published 2014

    After spending the last two years stuck behind bars for a crime she didn’t commit, Harlow ‘Princess’ Gavelson’s time inside has finally come to an end, and she’s ready for revenge. Unfortunately, being the daughter to the Vice President of the Ravage Motorcycle Club cuts into her plans, as orders must be followed. Trying to settle back into this life is proving difficult when the tables are turned and the woman who framed her is out for blood... more

    Sponsored links
  • Seduce Me (Ravage MC #2)

    Seduce Me (Ravage MC #2)

    Ryan Michele

    · 25 ratings · published 2014

    Casey Alexander grew up part of the Ravage Motorcycle family since the day she was abandoned by her mother and thrown into her father’s lap. Always seeing herself as an outsider, she spent her whole life trying to fit in, but never really succeeding. When she loses her beloved father, the utter aloneness engulfs her, leaving her searching for solace in the one man she’s always craved. Confessing her love for him only results in devastation when he pushes her away... more

  • Inflame Me (Ravage MC #4)

    Inflame Me (Ravage MC #4)

    Ryan Michele

    · 23 ratings · published 2015

    Tanner O’Ryan is in desperate need of help. When her mother suddenly suggests they drive to Sumner, Georgia to get assistance from her father, Cameron Wagner, she is more than floored. In her twenty-three years, she’s never known who her father is, and now she has to put her trust in the man. Not only does she have to trust him, but an entire club full of men and women who live a life she didn’t know anything about. She quickly realizes she needs more help than she originally thought... more

  • Captivate Me (Ravage MC #5)

    Captivate Me (Ravage MC #5)

    Ryan Michele

    · 18 ratings · published 2016

    Who’s behind all the mayhem in the Ravage MC? Time to find out. **Please note, this is the last book in the Ravage MC series. It is told from several different points of view. Including, but not limited to: Buzz, Bella, Breaker, Pops and Ma. Of course in true Ryan Michele fashion, there are twists, turns and action to keep you on your toes and the pages flying.** Full blurb coming soon.

Find similar series to Ravage MC  ❯