Deadly Beauties Series by C.M. Owens

4.40 · 49 ratings
  • Blood's Fury (Deadly Beauties #1)

    Blood's Fury (Deadly Beauties #1)

    C.M. Owens

    · 17 ratings · published 2014

    Alyssa Coldwell is bound for a destiny as an immortal witch, but she desperately wants the chance to live a normal, human life for as long as she can. She takes a vacation from magic, but magic refuses to leave her in peace. The fey world draws her back in more so than ever before. In the midst of all the mayhem, she meets Kane Ice. He's human, meaning he's forbidden fruit, for the fey world has laws against immortals and mortals... more

    Sponsored links
  • Poison's Kiss (Deadly Beauties #2)

    Poison's Kiss (Deadly Beauties #2)

    C.M. Owens

    · 18 ratings · published 2014

    Alyssa has spent her entire life foolishly believing things are only laid out in black or white, but now she finds herself stuck in the gray area. The inner battle she faces with her own dark power that she has denied for too long starts to brew all the more fiercely. Kane's coldness breaks her heart even more than it's already broken, but fate's cruel sense of humor forces them to band together despite their torrid conflict. The biggest problem.. more

  • Red Moon Secrets (Deadly Beauties #3)

    Red Moon Secrets (Deadly Beauties #3)

    C.M. Owens

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    Secrets are spilled, lies are revealed, and dark destinies emerge. She's judged them all - now they'll be the ones to judge her. Alyssa is no longer seeing the gray area - she's living in it. A destiny she never considered is consuming her. Everything ends, and it ends now - no matter what the outcome.

Find similar series to Deadly Beauties  ❯