Treading Water Series by Marie Force

4.28 · 65 ratings
  • Treading Water (Treading Water #1)

    Treading Water (Treading Water #1)

    Marie Force

    · 19 ratings · published 2011

    Love is the last thing on Jack Harrington’s mind when he sets out to meet Andi Walsh’s flight. Recently back to work after spending more than a year tending to his comatose wife, Jack is focused on getting through each day and caring for his three daughters. However, the moment he sets eyes on Andrea Walsh, the interior designer who has come to decorate the hotel his company is building in Newport, Rhode Island, Jack begins to wonder if Andi might be his second chance... more

    Sponsored links
  • Marking Time (Treading Water #2)

    Marking Time (Treading Water #2)

    Marie Force

    · 15 ratings · published 2011

    'Marking Time' continues the story begun in 'Treading Water' as one woman begins a new life while eighteen-year-old Kate Harrington, a talented singer and songwriter sets out to pursue her musical dreams. Her father has agreed to allow Kate to spend a year in Nashville, but what he couldn't have anticipated was Kate falling in love with a much older man. Spanning from Newport, Rhode Island, to Nashville, Tennessee, to Stowe, Vermont, 'Marking Time' is the story of new beginnings and new loves.

  • Starting Over (Treading Water #3)

    Starting Over (Treading Water #3)

    Marie Force

    · 15 ratings · published 2011

    In a drunken stupor, Brandon O'Malley frightens his brother Aidan's girlfriend, enraging his brother and the rest of his family. Aidan offers Brandon the choice of rehab or jail, and Brandon reluctantly enters treatment. While in rehab, Brandon confronts the lifetime of secrets and resentments that fueled his spiral into alcoholism, and these revelations have a major effect on his entire family... more

  • Coming Home (Treading Water #4)

    Coming Home (Treading Water #4)

    Marie Force

    · 16 ratings · published 2012

    The story left unfinished at the end of Marking Time picks up ten years later when Kate Harrington goes after the man she left behind when she set out to chase her dream of music superstardom. Now she has everything she ever wanted, except for the one thing she can't live without. What will Reid say when she shows up unannounced in St... more

Find similar series to Treading Water  ❯