True to the Game Series by Teri Woods

4.45 · 54 ratings
  • True to the Game (True to the Game #1)

    True to the Game (True to the Game #1)

    Teri Woods

    Rated: 4.42 of 5 stars
    · 21 ratings · published 2008

    It's the late 1980s, and Gena, a young girl from the projects, meets Quadir, a millionaire drug dealer, and falls madly in love. Quadir builds a massive empire while fighting his rivals and enemies. Gena faces the challenges of holding onto her man, her house, her car, and the cash. Both of them find themselves caught up in a vicious yet seductive world, and learn that success in this game is no easy win... more

    Sponsored links
  • True to the Game II (True to the Game #2)

    True to the Game II (True to the Game #2)

    Teri Woods

    Rated: 4.44 of 5 stars
    · 18 ratings · published 2007

    TRUE TO THE GAME II will pick up where True to the Game left off-- with one difference, Gena is now seeing a new guy named Jay. Little does Gena know that the man she has fallen in love with, so soon after Quadir's death, is his archrival, Jerrell Jackson. Unfortunately, Jerrell is determined to get his revenge against Quadir's crew and he'll start with Gena.

  • True to the Game III (True to the Game #3)

    True to the Game III (True to the Game #3)

    Teri Woods

    Rated: 4.49 of 5 stars
    · 15 ratings · published 2008

    The third and most explosive installment of the groundbreaking True to the Game trilogy will take you on a marathon race through the mean streets of Philly. Starting off where the second installment's dramatic cliffhanger left us, True III will finally reveal Gena's mysterious stalker and savior, as well as introduce a new killer so vicious, so cunning, so ruthless, he'll have you looking over your shoulder with each turn of the page... more

Find similar series to True to the Game  ❯