Forgiving Lies Series by Molly McAdams

4.23 · 64 ratings
  • Forgiving Lies (Forgiving Lies #1)

    Forgiving Lies (Forgiving Lies #1)

    Molly McAdams

    · 28 ratings · published 2013

    A matter of secrets... Undercover cop Logan "Kash" Ryan can't afford a distraction like his new neighbor Rachel Masters, even if she's the most beautiful woman he's ever seen. To catch a serial killer, he needs to stay focused, yet all he can think about is the feisty, long-legged coed whose guarded nature intrigues him A matter of lies.. more

    Sponsored links
  • Deceiving Lies (Forgiving Lies #2)

    Deceiving Lies (Forgiving Lies #2)

    Molly McAdams

    · 21 ratings · published 2014

    The irresistible, blazing-hot sequel to New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams's Forgiving Lies . Rachel is supposed to be planning her wedding to Kash, the love of her life. After the crazy year they've had, she's ready to settle down and live a completely normal life. Well, as normal as it can be. But there's something else waiting—something threatening to tear them apart. Kash is ready for it all with Rach... more

  • Changing Everything (Forgiving Lies #2.5)

    Changing Everything (Forgiving Lies #2.5)

    Molly McAdams

    · 15 ratings · published 2015

    Paisley Morro has been in love with Eli since they were thirteen-years-old. But after twelve years of only being his best friend and wingman, the heartache that comes from watching him with countless other women becomes too much, and Paisley decides its time to lay all her feelings on the table. Eli Jenkins has a life most guys would kill for: Dream job, countless women, and his best friend, Paisley, to be the girl he can always count on for everything else... more

Find similar series to Forgiving Lies  ❯