Unyielding Series by Nashoda Rose

4.06 · 65 ratings
  • Perfect Chaos (Unyielding #1)

    Perfect Chaos (Unyielding #1)

    Nashoda Rose

    · 28 ratings · published 2014

    Georgie I lie to survive. Have since I was sixteen and my world fell into chaos. But I found a way to endure, or rather it found me. Now I’m a prisoner of my own doing, hiding behind a false mask so no one sees the truth. Not even the man I want but can’t have—Deck. But I messed up and the lies are spilling over, out of control. Deck is unrelenting and will settle for nothing less than the truth. He demands everything from me— EVERYTHING —even if it rips me apart... more

    Sponsored links
  • Perfect Ruin (Unyielding #2)

    Perfect Ruin (Unyielding #2)

    Nashoda Rose

    · 17 ratings · published 2010

    Kai There is nothing I care about. No attachments. No connections. Outwardly, I’m a perfect gentleman. Until my target sees my knife. I fear nothing, not even death. In my world, death is considered a privilege. But my life comes with unbreakable cruel strings and when I met her, I should’ve walked away. I didn’t. I was too selfish. And that sealed her fate. Because one week with me led her into the hands of ruin. London We all have unique layers that make up who we are... more

  • Perfect Rage (Unyielding #3)

    Perfect Rage (Unyielding #3)

    Nashoda Rose

    · 20 ratings · published 2016

    From the New York Times Bestseller, Nashoda Rose, comes a powerful love story. The third book in the Unyielding series. This is Connor's story. Unstable. Unpredictable. Consumed by perfect rage. I was fighting who I’d become and what I’d done. There was nothing I cared about except her. She was mine. But I’d forgotten her—my shutterbug. And I lost her. Until now. I’d do anything to possess her again. Anything to keep her safe... more

Find similar series to Unyielding  ❯