Forever Faithful Series by Karen Kingsbury

4.38 · 50 ratings
  • Waiting for Morning (Forever Faithful #1)

    Waiting for Morning (Forever Faithful #1)

    Karen Kingsbury

    · 18 ratings · published 1999

    “I’m afraid there’s been a car accident...”As Hannah Ryan waits for her family to return home from a camping trip, she realizes she has everything going for her—a husband other women admire, two charming teenage daughters, and a loving Christian home. As the sunny afternoon turns into twilight, her uneasiness grows along with the shadows. Then a car pulls into Hannah’s driveway, bringing two police officers...and devastating news that shatters her life forever... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Moment of Weakness (Forever Faithful #2)

    A Moment of Weakness (Forever Faithful #2)

    Karen Kingsbury

    · 16 ratings · published 2000

    Had they found each other again after all these years, only to lose everything that matters most?" "As children, Jade Conner and Tanner Eastman were best friends--until scandal drove them apart. Then, one golden summer, they find each other again. Through endless days they share their hearts and souls and dreams of forever. Then, in a moment of weakness, they make a decision that will tear them apart for nearly a decade... more

  • Halfway to Forever (Forever Faithful #3)

    Halfway to Forever (Forever Faithful #3)

    Karen Kingsbury

    · 16 ratings · published 2002

    You wept with them as they were Waiting for MorningYou shared their Moment of WeaknessNow they face the greatest struggles of their lives.Matt and Hannah Bronzan have found a new life in the face of devastating loss. Together with Hannah’s daughter, Jenny, they are finally moving forward—toward the adoption of a little girl. A younger sister for Jenny, a daughter for them to love and raise together. But just when the dream seems to be coming true, disaster strikes... more

Find similar series to Forever Faithful  ❯