Journey of Love Series by Kelly Elliott

4.37 · 44 ratings
  • Unconditional Love (Journey of Love #1)

    Unconditional Love (Journey of Love #1)

    Kelly Elliott

    · 18 ratings · published 2014

    Lark Williams leads a fast-paced life, always on the edge of danger. Running from his past and fighting to keep his present life a secret, he keeps his heart out of reach from love. The walls he built around himself come crumbling down when he meets Azurdee Emerson. Azurdee lives a peaceful life in the small town of Wimberley, Texas. Her tame world quickly becomes heated as she begins to fall in love with Lark... more

    Sponsored links
  • Undeniable Love (Journey of Love #2)

    Undeniable Love (Journey of Love #2)

    Kelly Elliott

    · 14 ratings · published 2015

    Tristan Williams thought the path of his life was on the right journey. He had a successful career, good looks, and a carefree lifestyle. One conversation changed Tristan’s way of thinking forever as his father presented him with a bottle, representing his journey and forcing unwanted thoughts of a lasting relationship to the surface. Running from the fear of commitment, he pushed away the only woman he ever had feelings for and turned to the one girl he knew he didn’t love... more

  • Unforgettable Love (Journey of Love #3)

    Unforgettable Love (Journey of Love #3)

    Kelly Elliott

    · 12 ratings · published 2015

    Aaron "Dodge" Walker has been given the case that will prove his worth and secure his place within the family law firm. A place he's worked hard to avoid. Sierra Jackson wants to put her past behind her and start living life. To do that, she needs a lawyer that can help make her divorce a reality. The moment Sierra meets her new lawyer, sparks fly. Will it be the Dodge she already knows or the Aaron he feels he has to be that proves unforgettable? This is NOT a stand alone book.

Find similar series to Journey of Love  ❯