Kricket Series by Amy A. Bartol

4.04 · 81 ratings
  • Under Different Stars (Kricket #1)

    Under Different Stars (Kricket #1)

    Amy A. Bartol

    Rated: 4.13 of 5 stars
    · 32 ratings · published 2014

    Kricket Hollowell is normally not one to wish upon stars; she believes they’re rarely in her favor. Well versed at dodging caseworkers from Chicago’s foster care system, the past few years on her own have made Kricket an expert at the art of survival and blending in. With her 18th birthday fast approaching, she dreams of the day when she can stop running and find what her heart needs most: a home. Trey Allairis hates Earth and doubts that anyone from his world can thrive here... more

    Sponsored links
  • Sea of Stars (Kricket #2)

    Sea of Stars (Kricket #2)

    Amy A. Bartol

    Rated: 3.99 of 5 stars
    · 27 ratings · published 2015

    Eighteen-year-old Kricket Hollowell was looking for her place in the world when she discovered that the universe was bigger—and more dangerous—than she had ever dreamed. Now, whisked across space to the planet Ethar, Kricket learns that her genetic ability to see the future makes her a sought-after commodity…and the catalyst for war between her star-crossed parents’ clans... more

  • Darken the Stars (Kricket #3)

    Darken the Stars (Kricket #3)

    Amy A. Bartol

    Rated: 3.97 of 5 stars
    · 22 ratings · published 2015

    Kyon Ensin finally has what he’s always wanted: possession of Kricket Hollowell, the priestess who foresees the future. Together, their combined power will be unrivaled. Kricket, however, doesn’t crave the crown of Ethar—she has an unbreakable desire to live life on her own terms, a life that she desperately wants to share with her love, Trey Allairis. As conspiracies rage in the war for Ethar, Kricket’s so-called allies want to use her as a spy... more

Find similar series to Kricket  ❯