Black Lotus Series by E.K. Blair

4.01 · 56 ratings
  • Bang (Black Lotus #1)

    Bang (Black Lotus #1)

    E.K. Blair

    · 23 ratings · published 2014

    They say when you take revenge against another you lose a part of your innocence. But I’m not innocent. I haven’t been for a very long time. My innocence was stolen from me. Taken was the life I was supposed to have. The soul I was born with. The ruby heart embedded in a life full of hopes and dreams. Gone. Vanished. I never even had a choice. I mourn that life. Mourn the what-ifs. Until now. I’m ready to take back what was always meant to be mine... more

    Sponsored links
  • Echo (Black Lotus #2)

    Echo (Black Lotus #2)

    E.K. Blair

    · 19 ratings · published 2015

    It's been said the longest echo ever measured lasted 75 seconds, but I can assure you, this will last much longer. The bang deafened the world around me, muting everything into nullity, allowing the reflection of its destruction to live far beyond its intended life. It will follow me forever, destroying me—destroying you. You want answers? So do I.

  • Hush (Black Lotus #3)

    Hush (Black Lotus #3)

    E.K. Blair

    · 14 ratings · published 201

    Book #3 in the Black Lotus Series.

Find similar series to Black Lotus  ❯