Infinity Series by Layne Harper

4.17 · 71 ratings
  • Falling into Infinity (Infinity #1)

    Falling into Infinity (Infinity #1)

    Layne Harper

    · 19 ratings · published 2013

    Pre-med student Caroline “Charlie” Collins, a sophomore at Texas A&M, knows exactly what she wants in life and the order that it will happen: finish college, complete medical school, and then fall in love. A chance meeting with A&M’s star quarterback Colin McKinney changes everything. A friendship between the two grows over time and blossoms into a powerful love affair... more

    Sponsored links
  • From Now Until Infinity (Infinity #2)

    From Now Until Infinity (Infinity #2)

    Layne Harper

    · 17 ratings · published 2013

    Eight years have passed since Colin and Caroline “Charlie” ended their college romance. A chance meeting reunited them confirming that time had not diminished their love for each other. Now, they have to turn their passionate reunion into a legitimate and sustainable relationship. Charlie’s medical practice is in Houston. Colin is the starting quarterback for Dallas. Distance is not the only obstacle to their happiness... more

  • Finding Infinity (Infinity #3)

    Finding Infinity (Infinity #3)

    Layne Harper

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    "Finding Infinity" as described by Colin... "Fine Charlie.” Colin says dropping his hands in defeat. “Here's what I want. I want everybody to back off and let me play football. I want you to go back to practicing medicine because I’m ready for you to be happy again - not this forced shit that you keep trying to sell me. I want Brad to get his house finished because I’m tired of listening to his DIY project updates. I want Jenny to decide on a hair color... more

  • Infinity. (Infinity #4)

    Infinity. (Infinity #4)

    Layne Harper

    · 15 ratings · published 2014

    Colin McKinney has wanted three things since he met Caroline “Charlie” Collins when he was a junior at Texas A&M University: to make her his wife, play professional football, and have a family. In the first three books of the Infinity Series, Colin and Charlie met, fell in love, broke apart, reunited eight years later, and got married. In the years they were separated, Colin became the starting quarterback for the Dallas Cowboys, but was still chasing his Super Bowl dream... more

  • The World: According to Graham (Infinity #6)

    The World: According to Graham (Infinity #6)

    Layne Harper

    · 4 ratings · published 2015

    “Love doesn’t follow Einstein’s rules of the universe. It doesn’t march across a linear plane of time. No. Love is other worldly. It doesn’t believe in rules and timelines and logical next steps. My brain kept reasoning with my heart that we couldn’t feel this strongly about Graham Jackson, the guy that I only dated for two weeks, but what I’ve come to learn about the heart is that it doesn’t listen to logic... more

Find similar series to Infinity  ❯