Willow Falls Series by Wendy Mass

4.23 · 93 ratings
  • 11 Birthdays (Willow Falls #1)

    11 Birthdays (Willow Falls #1)

    Wendy Mass

    Rated: 4.20 of 5 stars
    · 27 ratings · published 2010

    GROUNDHOG DAY meets FLIPPED in this tale of a girl stuck in her birthday. It's Amanda's 11th birthday and she is super excited -- after all, 11 is so different from 10. But from the start, everything goes wrong. The worst part of it all is that she and her best friend, Leo, with whom she's shared every birthday, are on the outs and this will be the first birthday they haven't shared together... more

    Sponsored links
  • Finally (Willow Falls #2)

    Finally (Willow Falls #2)

    Wendy Mass

    Rated: 4.19 of 5 stars
    · 25 ratings · published 2011

    A humorous look at what it means to FINALLY turn twelve years old. You can pierce your ears when you're twelve. You can go to the mall with your friends when you're twelve. You can babysit little Timmy next door when you're twelve. You can get a cell phone when you're twelve. Hey, you can even ride in the front passenger-side seat when you're twelve. When you're twelve, when you're twelve, when you're twelve . . . My name is Rory Swenson, and I've been waiting to turn twelve my whole life... more

  • 13 Gifts (Willow Falls #3)

    13 Gifts (Willow Falls #3)

    Wendy Mass

    Rated: 4.20 of 5 stars
    · 25 ratings · published 2013

    Wendy Mass turns to another magical birthday: 13! When Tara, a self-proclaimed shrinking violet, steals the school mascot, a goat, in order to make some friends with the popular crowd and gets caught, she gets herself in a heap of trouble. In addition, her parents decide that instead of taking her on their summer trip to Madagascar to study the courtship rituals of the Bamboo Lemur, she must go stay with her aunt, uncle, and bratty cousin Emily St. Claire in Willow Falls... more

  • The Last Present (Willow Falls #4)

    The Last Present (Willow Falls #4)

    Wendy Mass

    Rated: 4.38 of 5 stars
    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    Don't miss the latest entry in the incredible Willow Falls series by Wendy Mass! Amanda and Leo have a history with birthdays. Now their friend's little sister, Grace, has fallen into a strange frozen state on her birthday, and Amanda and Leo must travel in time in order to fix whatever's wrong. As they journey back to each of Grace's birthdays, they start seeing all sorts of patterns . . . which raise all sorts of questions... more

Find similar series to Willow Falls  ❯