Guardians of Justice Series by Irene Hannon

4.24 · 51 ratings
  • Fatal Judgment (Guardians of Justice #1)

    Fatal Judgment (Guardians of Justice #1)

    Irene Hannon

    · 19 ratings · published 2011

    U.S. Marshal Jake Taylor has seen plenty of action during his years in law enforcement. But he'd rather go back to Iraq than face his next assignment: protection detail for federal judge Liz Michaels. His feelings toward Liz haven't warmed in the five years since she lost her husband--and Jake's best friend--to possible suicide... more

    Sponsored links
  • Deadly Pursuit (Guardians of Justice #2)

    Deadly Pursuit (Guardians of Justice #2)

    Irene Hannon

    · 17 ratings · published 2011

    As a social worker, Alison Taylor has a passion for protecting children and seeing that justice is served on their behalf. But when she starts getting harassing phone calls and bizarre "gifts," it seems she may be the one in need of protection. When her tormentor's attentions take a violent turn, her brother Cole comes to her aid, along with his new partner, an ex-Navy SEAL, Detective Mitch Morgan. As her relentless stalker turns up the heat, Mitch takes a personal interest in the case... more

  • Lethal Legacy (Guardians of Justice #3)

    Lethal Legacy (Guardians of Justice #3)

    Irene Hannon

    · 15 ratings · published 2012

    The police say her father's death was suicide. But Kelly Warren says it was murder--and she has new evidence that she believes proves it. Detective Cole Taylor doesn't put much credence in her claim, and nothing in his case review suggests foul play. But when Kelly ends up in the emergency room with a suspicious life-threatening medical condition, the incident strikes him as more than just coincidence. Digging deeper, he discovers she's linked to a long-ago crime... more

Find similar series to Guardians of Justice  ❯