The Penderwicks Series by Jeanne Birdsall

4.25 · 44 ratings
  • The Penderwicks on Gardam Street (The Penderwicks #2)
    #2

    The Penderwicks on Gardam Street (The Penderwicks #2)

    Jeanne Birdsall

    · 24 ratings · published 2010

    With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. The Penderwick sisters are home on Gardam Street and ready for an adventure! But the adventure they get isn’t quite what they had in mind. Mr... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Penderwicks at Point Mouette (The Penderwicks #3)
    #3

    The Penderwicks at Point Mouette (The Penderwicks #3)

    Jeanne Birdsall

    · 20 ratings · published 2012

    With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. When summer comes around, it's off to the beach for Rosalind . . . and off to Maine with Aunt Claire for the rest of the Penderwick girls, as well as their old friend, Jeffrey... more

Find similar series to The Penderwicks  ❯