The Watcher Chronicles Series by S.J. West

4.45 · 57 ratings
  • Broken (The Watcher Chronicles #1)

    Broken (The Watcher Chronicles #1)

    S.J. West

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    At the tender age of seven, Jess Riley’s parents were ripped out of her life by the Tear, a ripple of white light in the sky which randomly transports people from Earth to alternate realities and distant planets once a year. On the night the Tear first appeared, the Watchers, a mysterious group of men possessing supernatural powers, made their presence known to the leaders of the world, earning their complete trust to deal with the turmoil the Tear caused... more

    Sponsored links
  • Kindred (The Watcher Chronicles #2)

    Kindred (The Watcher Chronicles #2)

    S.J. West

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    In the second book of The Watcher Chronicles series, Jess finally learns where her father has been since the Tear first opened. While Mason tries to keep his distance from her, Jess continues to search for the other vessels with Chandler by her side.

  • Oblivion (The Watcher Chronicles #3)

    Oblivion (The Watcher Chronicles #3)

    S.J. West

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    Jess and Mason begin their search for Faison and find themselves in a world where everything is turned upside down. Jess’ relationship with Lucifer takes a turn she didn’t expect which prompts God to give her a mission she’s not sure she’ll survive. This novel contains mild language and sexual situation. Intended for a mature audience.

  • Ascension (The Watcher Chronicles #4)

    Ascension (The Watcher Chronicles #4)

    S.J. West

    · 13 ratings · published 2013

    In the finale of The Watcher Chronicles, Jess finally learns what Lucifer’s plans are for the world. The vessels discover what their destinies are and Jess must face the most difficult decision of her life.

Find similar series to The Watcher Chronicles  ❯