The Surrender Trilogy Series by Lydia Michaels

4.15 · 74 ratings
  • Falling In (The Surrender Trilogy #1)

    Falling In (The Surrender Trilogy #1)

    Lydia Michaels

    Rated: 4.06 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 5 of 5
    · 31 ratings · published 2014

    The debut of an emotionally charged and highly erotic contemporary romance trilogy, in which love and trust are the most dangerous games of all… With a dark past that would have shattered most people, Evelyn “Scout” Keats is doing what no one in her bleak world thinks possible—getting off the streets and leaving her impoverished life behind. She’s a new maid at the luxurious Patras Hotel, and aims to keep her job no matter what... more

    Sponsored links
  • Breaking Out (The Surrender Trilogy #2)

    Breaking Out (The Surrender Trilogy #2)

    Lydia Michaels

    Rated: 4.18 of 5 stars
    · 21 ratings · published 2014

    Second in the darkly compelling, sexually-charged contemporary romance trilogy, in which two men vie for the mind, body, and heart of a woman who may never give in to their wishes—or her own… Evelyn “Scout” Keats has left behind her painful past of surviving on the streets, and is now living in the luxurious penthouse master suite of Hotel Patras with her lover, billionaire Lucian Patras. But what she doesn’t know is the price Lucien paid for her freedom... more

  • Coming Home (The Surrender Trilogy #3)

    Coming Home (The Surrender Trilogy #3)

    Lydia Michaels

    Rated: 4.24 of 5 stars
    · 22 ratings · published 2014

    The conclusion of the savage, sensual Surrender trilogy in which betrayal, pain, and vengeance threaten to destroy a passion between two damaged souls… Evelyn “Scout” Keats thought she finally found her long-sought happiness in billionaire Lucian Patras. But even though Lucian has always treated her like a queen, she has discovered she is nothing more than a pawn in his own secret game... more

Find similar series to The Surrender Trilogy  ❯