Summer Series by Jenny Han

4.13 · 102 ratings
  • The Summer I Turned Pretty (Summer #1)

    The Summer I Turned Pretty (Summer #1)

    Jenny Han

    · 35 ratings · published 2013

    Belly measures her life in summers. Everything good, everything magical happens between the months of June and August. Winters are simply a time to count the weeks until the next summer, a place away from the beach house, away from Susannah, and most importantly, away from Jeremiah and Conrad. They are the boys that Belly has known since her very first summer--they have been her brother figures, her crushes, and everything in between... more

    Sponsored links
  • It's Not Summer Without You (Summer #2)

    It's Not Summer Without You (Summer #2)

    Jenny Han

    · 34 ratings · published 2010

    Can summer be truly summer without Cousins Beach? It used to be that Belly counted the days until summer, until she was back at Cousins Beach with Conrad and Jeremiah. But not this year. Not after Susannah got sick again and Conrad stopped caring. Everything that was right and good has fallen apart, leaving Belly wishing summer would never come. But when Jeremiah calls saying Conrad has disappeared, Belly knows what she must do to make things right again... more

  • We'll Always Have Summer (Summer #3)

    We'll Always Have Summer (Summer #3)

    Jenny Han

    · 33 ratings · published 2013

    It's been two years since Conrad told Belly to go with Jeremiah. She and Jeremiah have been inseparable ever since, even attending the same college-- only, their relationship hasn't exactly been the happily ever after Belly had hoped it would be. And when Jeremiah makes the worst mistake a boy can make, Belly is forced to question what she thought was true love... more

Find similar series to Summer  ❯