Supernatural Prison Series by Jaymin Eve

4.32 · 87 ratings
  • Dragon Marked (Supernatural Prison #1)

    Dragon Marked (Supernatural Prison #1)

    Jaymin Eve

    · 21 ratings · published 2015

    There are supernatural prisons hidden across the globe. Contained within these fortresses are some of the deadliest criminals from the five supernatural races: vampire, shifter, fey, magic users and demi-fey. Jessa Lebron, twenty-two, has spent her entire life in Stratford, Connecticut, one of the gateway towns adjoining these prisons which protect the fortified borders. She’s a wolf shifter, and her father leads the town council... more

    Sponsored links
  • Dragon Mystics (Supernatural Prison #2)

    Dragon Mystics (Supernatural Prison #2)

    Jaymin Eve

    · 19 ratings · published 2015

    When the formidable power of Jessa Lebron's mark was unleashed, during her impulsive foray into Vanguard, the American supernatural prison, she learned the truth. She's a dual shifter: wolf, and as an added bonus, dragon - of the fluffy persuasion. Yep, she's one special cupcake. Now, pursued by the Four, powerful hunters of the dragon marked, she has no choice but to run. At least she has her impossibly gorgeous and infuriating best friends by her side, the Compass quads... more

  • Dragon Mated: Supernatural Prison #3 (Supernatural Prison #3)

    Dragon Mated: Supernatural Prison #3 (Supernatural Prison #3)

    Jaymin Eve

    · 17 ratings · published 2016

    In the stunning conclusion to the Supernatural Prison trilogy, Jessa Lebron finds herself deep in the world of Larkspur, the dragon king. She will have to play it smart and fight with everything to stay one step ahead of him and while at times it’s tough to keep her focus, she will do anything to escape and reunite with her boys, the Compass quads. Of course, it’s impossible to be where she is and not dig deeper into the curse of the dragon mark... more

  • Dragon Mated (Supernatural Prison #3)

    Dragon Mated (Supernatural Prison #3)

    Jaymin Eve

    · 18 ratings · published 2016

    It is said that if you lie with snakes for long enough, you either become a snake or you get bitten and die. Makes perfect sense. Except if you are a wolf. If you are a wolf, you lie in wait, you bide your time, and right when their guard is down you kill that f#@king snake. Jessa Lebron – currently prisoner of asshole dragon king.In the epic conclusion to the Supernatural Prison trilogy, Jessa Lebron finds herself deep in the world of Larkspur, the dragon king... more

  • Elemental Compass (Supernatural Prison #7)

    Elemental Compass (Supernatural Prison #7)

    Jaymin Eve

    · 12 ratings · published 2020

    Jacob Compass is stuck in the human world, navigating a peaceful treaty so that supernaturals are not exposed. Justice Winter reluctantly finds herself helping him with this task, all the while dreaming about punching him in his perfect, smug face. Suffice it to say, their coexistence is a challenge in many ways... more

Find similar series to Supernatural Prison  ❯