Ignite Series by R.J. Lewis

4.24 · 47 ratings
  • Ignite (Ignite #1)

    Ignite (Ignite #1)

    R.J. Lewis

    · 24 ratings · published 2014

    They grew up together as the closest of friends... and then more. When Sara Nolan and Jaxon Barlow decided to be together, their relationship as a young couple was consumed by a love that was both passionate and beautiful. Sara had it all when it came to a boyfriend: romance, trust, and a protector of all things bad. Jaxon had given her his bleeding heart for the keeping. The last thing Sara expected was to ruin it all... more

    Sponsored links
  • Burn (Ignite #2)

    Burn (Ignite #2)

    R.J. Lewis

    · 21 ratings · published 1973

    Sara is in the hands of Remy "Reaper" Martinez, the VP of the much feared Black-backed Jackals MC. Following a violent altercation that leaves Sara's life in jeopardy, she is thrust into the world of the Jackals where trusting people is tricky... especially when there's a mole in the midst. A mole that answers to one man and one man only: Jaxon Barlow.

  • Ashes (Ignite #3)

    Ashes (Ignite #3)

    R.J. Lewis

    · 2 ratings · published 2016

    The third and final instalment of Ignite.

Find similar series to Ignite  ❯