Neil & Elaina Series by Raine Miller

4.12 · 25 ratings
  • Cherry Girl (Neil & Elaina #1)

    Cherry Girl (Neil & Elaina #1)

    Raine Miller

    · 22 ratings · published 2013

    Elaina Morrison has loved Neil McManus her whole life. She doesn’t remember a time when she didn’t love him. Through heartbreaking tragedy and years of separation, her love holds true…until life stomps all over her heart, shattering her perfect dream, teaching her how hard it is to let go. Real life doesn’t have anything on romantic dreams though, as these two have learned repeatedly. It sucks big time, leaving painful scars in its wake. But Neil isn’t giving up... more

    Sponsored links
  • My Captain (Neil & Elaina #2)

    My Captain (Neil & Elaina #2)

    Raine Miller

    · 3 ratings · published 2014

    A Blackstone Affair novel. Spinoff. Book 2 in a series immediately following CHERRY GIRL. What happens when you want something so badly you believe your life can't have a happy ending without it? Do you fight on, or do you find the grace to accept what fate offers you? The story of Neil and Elaina continues as they embark upon their life together, but not without its challenges for the newlyweds.

Find similar series to Neil & Elaina  ❯