Age of X Series by Richelle Mead

4.07 · 42 ratings
  • Gameboard of the Gods (Age of X #1)

    Gameboard of the Gods (Age of X #1)

    Richelle Mead

    · 24 ratings · published 2014

    In a futuristic world nearly destroyed by religious extremists, Justin March lives in exile after failing in his job as an investigator of religious groups and supernatural claims. But Justin is given a second chance when Mae Koskinen comes to bring him back to the Republic of United North America (RUNA). Raised in an aristocratic caste, Mae is now a member of the military’s most elite and terrifying tier, a soldier with enhanced reflexes and skills... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Immortal Crown (Age of X #2)

    The Immortal Crown (Age of X #2)

    Richelle Mead

    · 18 ratings · published 2014

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Vampire Academy and Bloodline series returns with the second installment in her acclaimed Age of X series. Gameboard of the Gods introduced religious investigator Justin March and Mae Koskinen, the beautiful supersoldier assigned to protect him. Together they have been charged with investigating reports of the supernatural and the return of the gods, both inside the Republic of United North America and out... more

Find similar series to Age of X  ❯