Truth and Lies Duet Series by Pepper Winters

4.12 · 42 ratings
  • Crown of Lies (Truth and Lies Duet #1)

    Crown of Lies (Truth and Lies Duet #1)

    Pepper Winters

    · 22 ratings · published 2017

    “I met the boy I wanted. But then he vanished and a new man claimed me instead. My father approved, my colleagues congratulated, and behind closed doors, I was bedded by a stranger.” Noelle Charlston lived a fairy-tale life: a doting father, a powerful job, and a future blessed with financial security. However, two meetings with two men changed her happy existence forever. First, she met the boy who made her heart sing. Second, she met the man who made her blood quiver... more

    Sponsored links
  • Throne of Truth (Truth and Lies Duet #2)

    Throne of Truth (Truth and Lies Duet #2)

    Pepper Winters

    · 20 ratings · published 2017

    The thrilling conclusion to Crown of Lies from New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters “My body blinded me while his lies destroyed me. Penn Everett swept me from my world and into his, and when his lies fell apart, I finally opened my eyes to the truth. The awful, terrible truth.” Noelle Charlston had it all: her company, a love affair, power and protection... more

Find similar series to Truth and Lies Duet  ❯