Insignia Series by S.J. Kincaid

4.24 · 65 ratings
  • Insignia (Insignia #1)

    Insignia (Insignia #1)

    S.J. Kincaid

    Rated: 4.11 of 5 stars
    · 27 ratings · published 2014

    The earth is in the middle of WWIII in Insignia , the first entry in S. J. Kincaid's fast-paced sci-fi adventure trilogy perfect for fans of Ender's Game . The planet's natural resources are almost gone, and war is being fought to control the assets of the solar system. The enemy is winning. The salvation may be Tom Raines. Tom doesn't seem like a hero. He's a short fourteen-year-old with bad skin... more

    Sponsored links
  • Vortex (Insignia #2)

    Vortex (Insignia #2)

    S.J. Kincaid

    Rated: 4.29 of 5 stars
    · 20 ratings · published 2014

    The impossible was just the beginning. Now in their second year as superhuman government weapons-in-training at the Pentagonal Spire, Tom Raines and his friends are mid-level cadets in the elite combat corps known as the Intrasolar Forces. But as training intensifies and a moment arrives that could make or break his entire career, Tom’s loyalties are again put to the test. Encouraged to betray his ideals and friendships for the sake of his country, Tom is convinced there must be another way... more

  • Catalyst (Insignia #3)

    Catalyst (Insignia #3)

    S.J. Kincaid

    Rated: 4.39 of 5 stars
    · 18 ratings · published 2015

    S. J. Kincaid has created a fascinating dystopian world for Insignia, her futuristic science-fiction adventure series perfect for fans of Ender's Game. Earth is in the middle of WWIII, battling to determine which governments and corporations will control the resources of the solar system.Teen Tom Raines grew up with nothing, some days without even a roof over his head... more

Find similar series to Insignia  ❯