Dark Sword Series by Donna Grant

4.24 · 116 ratings
  • Dangerous Highlander (Dark Sword #1)

    Dangerous Highlander (Dark Sword #1)

    Donna Grant

    · 23 ratings · published 2009

    The bold and passionate Lucan MacLeod--one of three brothers cursed by dark magic for eternity--is driven by desire for the one woman he dare not let himself possess... He is magnificently strong--and dangerously seductive. One of the fiercest of his clan, Lucan MacLeod is a legend among warriors, inspiring fear in man and woman alike. For three hundred years, he has locked himself away from the world, hiding the vengeful god imprisoned in his soul... more

    Sponsored links
  • Forbidden Highlander (Dark Sword #2)

    Forbidden Highlander (Dark Sword #2)

    Donna Grant

    · 20 ratings · published 2010

    Fallon McLeod has gifts any warrior would covet—fierce strength, unmatched skill, even immortality. But those gifts have come at a price that puts everyone he loves at risk. Only when his brother, Quinn, is taken captive does Fallon leave the seclusion of his Highland home to seek the king's aid. And though every woman at court would gladly be his for the asking, one alone causes desire to roar to life within him: beautiful, mysterious Larena Monroe... more

  • Wicked Highlander (Dark Sword #3)

    Wicked Highlander (Dark Sword #3)

    Donna Grant

    · 19 ratings · published 2010

    The most reckless and fierce of the MacLeod brothers, Quinn is a prisoner of the god inside him, tormented by his inability to save his family from slaughter. His fury governs him, and day by day he loses himself to the darkness in his soul. But Quinn has a profound yearning for a woman's love…. Raised by Druids, the achingly beautiful Marcail is as spellbinding as the ancient magic that surges through her body. To Quinn, she is most desirable woman he has ever known... more

  • Untamed Highlander (Dark Sword #4)

    Untamed Highlander (Dark Sword #4)

    Donna Grant

    · 18 ratings · published 2011

    The Dark Sword series reins in the magic, passion, and fury of Scotland’s legendary warriors—for whom love is always worth fighting for… DEVIL IN THE FLESH Druid-born and magic-blessed, Isla is one of the deadliest she-devils ever to serve the forces of darkness. As an immortal Highland warrior, it’s up to Hayden Campbell to destroy her and her kind. But for Hayden, Isla is more than a sworn enemy... more

  • Shadow Highlander (Dark Sword #5)

    Shadow Highlander (Dark Sword #5)

    Donna Grant

    · 18 ratings · published 2011

    The Dark Sword series captures all the power, passion, and magic of Scotland’s legendary warriors—sworn to fight for victory, in battle and in love… HE CAN FEEL HER MAGIC Sent on a dangerous mission into the shadowy world of the Druids, Galen must find a powerful ancient relic to defeat the enemies of MacLeod Castle. But what he discovers is far more powerful—and far more dangerous... more

  • Darkest Highlander (Dark Sword #6)

    Darkest Highlander (Dark Sword #6)

    Donna Grant

    · 18 ratings · published 2012

    Darkest Highlander Donna Grant In the acclaimed Dark Sword series, the darkest, fiercest warriors of Scottish legend finally meet their match—in the brave, fiery hearts of the women they cherish… For years, Broc has watched over her, protected her—and hidden his love for her. But when his beautiful Sonya, finds herself in a hopeless situation, the Highlander flies to her side to save her... more

Find similar series to Dark Sword  ❯