Campbell Trilogy Series by Monica McCarty

4.22 · 60 ratings
  • Highland Warrior (Campbell Trilogy #1)

    Highland Warrior (Campbell Trilogy #1)

    Monica McCarty

    · 23 ratings · published 2009

    The ruthless enforcer of Scotland’s most powerful clan, Jamie Campbell will use any means necessary to vanquish lawlessness and unrest among the feuding Highland clans. Seduction is a game as easily played as subterfuge, but when Jamie poses a as suitor to a rival clan’s daughter in order to expose treason, the line between duty and pleasure is suddenly blurred. Ebony-haired, ruby-lipped Caitrina Lamont defies him, denies him, and arouses him like no other woman... more

    Sponsored links
  • Highland Outlaw (Campbell Trilogy #2)

    Highland Outlaw (Campbell Trilogy #2)

    Monica McCarty

    · 20 ratings · published 2009

    Handsome and dangerous, Patrick MacGregor is a wanted man, possessing the tough, tenacious spirit of his outlawed clan. He will stop at nothing to save his people from destruction, even if it means marrying Elizabeth Campbell, the daughter of his worst enemy. Yet the flaxen-haired beauty disarms him from the start. Her sweet, unspoiled softness touches the cold depths of his ravaged soul–and makes him want much more than revenge... more

  • Highland Scoundrel (Campbell Trilogy #3)

    Highland Scoundrel (Campbell Trilogy #3)

    Monica McCarty

    · 17 ratings · published 2009

    Framed for a crime he did not commit, Duncan Campbell, the illegitimate son of a chieftain, has returned to the Highlands determined to clear his name after ten years in exile. He is drawn to the unforgettable sensual beauty of Jeannie Gordon, the headstrong girl who once pledged him her love, gave him her innocence, and then betrayed him. Now, in the glow of the moonlight, she defiantly shows Duncan the bad end of a pistol... more

Find similar series to Campbell Trilogy  ❯