Sign of Seven Series by Nora Roberts

4.14 · 90 ratings
  • Blood Brothers (Sign of Seven #1)

    Blood Brothers (Sign of Seven #1)

    Nora Roberts

    · 33 ratings · published 2012

    Every seven years, there comes a week in July when the locals do unspeakable things--and then don't seem to remember them. The collective madness has made itself known beyond the town borders and has given Hawkins Hollow the reputation of a village possessed. This modern-day legend draws reporter and author Quinn Black to Hawkins Hollow with the hope of making the eerie happening the subject of her new book... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Hollow (Sign of Seven #2)

    The Hollow (Sign of Seven #2)

    Nora Roberts

    · 29 ratings · published 2012

    In the small village of Hawkins Hollow, three best friends who share the same birthday sneak off into the woods for a sleepover the evening before turning 10. But a night of pre-pubescent celebration turns into a night of horror as their blood brother oath unleashes a three-hundred year curse. Twenty-one years later, Fox O'Dell and his friends have seen their town plagued by a week of unexplainable evil events two more times - every seven years... more

  • The Pagan Stone (Sign of Seven #3)

    The Pagan Stone (Sign of Seven #3)

    Nora Roberts

    · 28 ratings · published 2008

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Blood Brothers and The Hollow --the conclusion to the electrifying trilogy of three men and three women who join forces--and hearts--to battle the ultimate evil. The Pagan Stone had stood for hundreds of years, long before three boys gathered around it to spill their blood in a bond of brotherhood, unwittingly releasing a force bent on destruction... Gage Turner has been running from his past for a long time... more

Find similar series to Sign of Seven  ❯