The Archers of Avalon Series by Chelsea Fine

4.10 · 68 ratings
  • Anew (The Archers of Avalon #1)

    Anew (The Archers of Avalon #1)

    Chelsea Fine

    · 24 ratings · published 2011

    Two years ago, Scarlet awoke in the forest alone, afraid, and unable to remember anything. Lost and confused, her life was a mystery...until she met a boy with a familiar voice. Gabriel Archer has a voice from her past, and Scarlet's determined to remember why. She immerses herself in his life only to discover he has a brother he's kept hidden from her: Tristan Archer. Upon meeting Tristan, Scarlet's world becomes even more muddled... more

    Sponsored links
  • Awry (The Archers of Avalon #2)

    Awry (The Archers of Avalon #2)

    Chelsea Fine

    · 24 ratings · published 2012

    Three curses. Two brothers. One love triangle.Sometimes love is meant to be. But is the death of you. Seventeen-year-old Scarlet has just died. Only, dying isn't unusual for a girl under a centuries old curse that left her semi-immortal. This time, though, she comes back to her current life instead of awaking in a new one, and she realizes her curse is changing... more

  • Avow (The Archers of Avalon #3)

    Avow (The Archers of Avalon #3)

    Chelsea Fine

    · 20 ratings · published 2012

    Scarlet remembers. Everything. Her past lives, Tristan, Gabriel, Nate: she remembers it all--including how to get to the Fountain of Youth. But time is running out. Heather and Gabriel have been kidnapped by Raven, while the curse that has plagued Scarlet and Tristan for centuries has shifted, putting the star-crossed lovers in more danger than ever before. Water from the Fountain of Youth is the only thing that can save Scarlet and her loved ones. But the water comes at a price... more

Find similar series to The Archers of Avalon  ❯