Careless Whispers Series by Lisa Renee Jones

4.27 · 45 ratings
  • Denial (Careless Whispers #1)

    Denial (Careless Whispers #1)

    Lisa Renee Jones

    · 17 ratings · published 2015

    Book one in the CARELESS WHISPERS series. This is a standalone spin-off of the INSIDE OUT series (soon to be a TV show) that follows Ella Ferguson, Sara McMillan's best friend. Ella Ferguson awakes alone in Italy, unsure of who she is, and a gorgeous man has claimed her as his own. He’s tall, dark, and sexy, with money and power, the kind of man who makes a girl want to be possessed. And he does possess her, whispering wicked wonderful promises to her, stealing her trust and her heart... more

    Sponsored links
  • Demand (Careless Whispers #2)

    Demand (Careless Whispers #2)

    Lisa Renee Jones

    · 14 ratings · published 2016

    The sexy, breathtaking mystery continues in New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones’s stunning second novel in the suspenseful Careless Whispers series—where shocking revelations will reveal themselves and nothing, and no one, will ever be the same. Still struggling with amnesia, Ella questions everything she’s known about Kayden Wilkens—the alluring stranger who claims to have found her unconscious in an alleyway a month earlier... more

  • Surrender (Careless Whispers #3)

    Surrender (Careless Whispers #3)

    Lisa Renee Jones

    · 14 ratings · published 2017

    Chris and Sara from Inside Out return in the explosive finale to Ella's story from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones with the third book in the sexy, suspenseful Careless Whispers series.Passion burns fiercely hot between Ella Ferguson and Kayden Wilkens, the man who held secrets and lies in his hands, and then allowed them to fall into hers... more

Find similar series to Careless Whispers  ❯